Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

The Ascent

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1
Tuesday 1
Wednesday 1 1
Thursday 1 3
Friday 1 1
Saturday
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
28 October 2021 Thu 16:39 PATCH #4 LIVE ON STEAM 7618904
12 October 2021 Tue 15:22 Hotfix 4 7520259
7 October 2021 Thu 16:10 No title 7495881
1 September 2021 Wed 13:30 The Ascent – Steam Hotfix September 1st 7286677
27 August 2021 Fri 15:31 The Ascent Patch 2 – Live for Steam players – August 27th 7262449
16 August 2021 Mon 13:58 August 16th – Steam Hotfix 7196861
6 August 2021 Fri 11:10 AUGUST 6TH STEAM PATCH NOTES 7149249
29 July 2021 Thu 16:44 The Ascent is Now Available 7106737
28 July 2021 Wed 17:36 No title 7102022
22 July 2021 Thu 15:15 No title 7037290
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.