Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

The Ascent

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

Current time is 17:50 UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1
Tuesday 1
Wednesday 1 2 1
Thursday 3 2 3
Friday 1 1 1
Saturday
Sunday
2021
12
2022
6
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
18 August 2022 Thu 13:00 Cyber Heist - Out now! 9339875
30 March 2022 Wed 09:55 The Ascent - Steam Hotfix March 30th 8464909
4 March 2022 Fri 12:43 The Ascent - Steam Hotfix March 4th 8314303
28 February 2022 Mon 10:39 The Ascent - Steam Hotfix February 28th 8285917
24 February 2022 Thu 13:51 No title 8268039
27 January 2022 Thu 15:58 No title 8098462
15 December 2021 Wed 13:48 FREE WINTER PACK 7888446
2 December 2021 Thu 13:55 FREE TRANSMOG UPDATE 7816109
28 October 2021 Thu 16:39 PATCH #4 LIVE ON STEAM 7618904
12 October 2021 Tue 15:22 Hotfix 4 7520259
7 October 2021 Thu 16:10 The Ascent Patch #3 – Live on Steam 7495881
1 September 2021 Wed 13:30 The Ascent – Steam Hotfix September 1st 7286677
27 August 2021 Fri 15:31 The Ascent Patch 2 – Live for Steam players – August 27th 7262449
16 August 2021 Mon 13:58 August 16th – Steam Hotfix 7196861
6 August 2021 Fri 11:10 AUGUST 6TH STEAM PATCH NOTES 7149249
29 July 2021 Thu 16:44 The Ascent is Now Available 7106737
28 July 2021 Wed 17:36 No title 7102022
22 July 2021 Thu 15:15 No title 7037290
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link