Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that are available on the store.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 2
Tuesday 6 3 1
Wednesday 1 1
Thursday 1 7 1 1
Friday 1 1 1
Saturday
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
14 September 2021 Tue 17:10 No title 7330660
9 August 2021 Mon 17:56 No title 7149185
2 August 2021 Mon 17:03 No title 7109943
10 June 2021 Thu 18:51 No title 6842774
8 June 2021 Tue 17:02 No title 6806453
19 May 2021 Wed 20:01 No title 6709742
13 May 2021 Thu 18:09 No title 6685667
11 May 2021 Tue 17:16 No title 6658337
22 April 2021 Thu 17:12 No title 6555616
13 April 2021 Tue 17:27 Introducing: the United States Civ to Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition! 6514678
25 March 2021 Thu 20:09 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Hotfix 21704 6431276
16 March 2021 Tue 17:42 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 20322 6368909
25 February 2021 Thu 18:36 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Small Update 18493 6276774
2 February 2021 Tue 18:27 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 14825 6150896
21 January 2021 Thu 18:33 No title 6108658
19 January 2021 Tue 19:17 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 13088 6086965
18 December 2020 Fri 03:13 No title 5985313
17 December 2020 Thu 18:09 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 10807 5968563
8 December 2020 Tue 18:08 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 9476 5915599
18 November 2020 Wed 21:15 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Hotfix 6847 5843291
12 November 2020 Thu 23:38 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 6159 5816430
5 November 2020 Thu 18:49 Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition — Update 5208 5771976
30 October 2020 Fri 22:50 No title 5760799
27 October 2020 Tue 18:40 No title 5727490
22 October 2020 Thu 18:21 No title 5710155
16 October 2020 Fri 17:03 Age of Empires III - Day 1 Hotfix 5690438
13 October 2020 Tue 17:01 No title 5638214
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.