Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Time Trap - Hidden Objects

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1
Tuesday 2 1
Wednesday 1 1
Thursday 2 1
Friday 1
Saturday
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
23 August 2018 Thu 07:25 No title 3038310
16 August 2018 Thu 15:21 No title 3028044
5 April 2018 Thu 07:27 No title 2661697
2 April 2018 Mon 12:45 No title 2652846
29 November 2017 Wed 15:41 No title 2325716
28 November 2017 Tue 09:10 No title 2321409
16 October 2017 Mon 14:43 No title 2202341
10 October 2017 Tue 08:55 No title 2183725
27 September 2017 Wed 12:11 No title 2151945
1 August 2017 Tue 08:48 No title 2002343
28 July 2017 Fri 07:19 No title 1963752
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.