Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Arms Dealer

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 1
Tuesday 2 1 1
Wednesday 1 1 2 1 1 1 1
Thursday 1 1
Friday 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1
Saturday 1 1 1 1
Sunday 1 1
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
8 August 2015 Sat 07:43 No title 712358
1 June 2015 Mon 03:28 No title 642307
24 April 2015 Fri 04:23 No title 594148
11 April 2015 Sat 01:11 No title 585064
8 April 2015 Wed 00:57 No title 581118
3 April 2015 Fri 01:59 No title 576717
1 April 2015 Wed 09:28 No title 573992
1 April 2015 Wed 08:46 No title 573935
29 March 2015 Sun 08:16 No title 570449
29 March 2015 Sun 02:28 No title 570371
28 March 2015 Sat 09:21 No title 569920
27 March 2015 Fri 23:19 No title 569620
27 March 2015 Fri 19:20 No title 569382
27 March 2015 Fri 06:07 No title 568516
27 March 2015 Fri 03:04 No title 568386
27 March 2015 Fri 02:09 No title 568351
28 January 2015 Wed 07:04 No title 506177
28 January 2015 Wed 02:36 No title 506009
9 January 2015 Fri 19:06 No title 489417
6 January 2015 Tue 20:45 No title 486518
22 December 2014 Mon 18:04 No title 479719
30 October 2014 Thu 19:51 No title 426840
29 October 2014 Wed 22:23 No title 425630
29 October 2014 Wed 12:35 No title 424440
23 October 2014 Thu 21:18 No title 419404
21 October 2014 Tue 00:55 No title 415922
21 October 2014 Tue 00:41 No title 415907
20 October 2014 Mon 21:02 No title 415614
18 October 2014 Sat 21:40 No title 414401
17 October 2014 Fri 18:17 No title 413640
15 October 2014 Wed 07:17 No title 410150
14 October 2014 Tue 17:33 No title 407862
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.