Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Dyson Sphere Program

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 3 1 1 1
Tuesday 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wednesday 1 1 1 4 1 1 1
Thursday 1 1 2 1 1 2 3 3
Friday 1 1 4 2 5 2 2 2 1 1
Saturday 1 1 1 1
Sunday 1 1 1
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
2 December 2021 Thu 10:24 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.23.9989 7814533
26 November 2021 Fri 14:13 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.23.9925 7783782
22 November 2021 Mon 12:35 No title 7755064
19 November 2021 Fri 12:47 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.23.9832 7742851
18 November 2021 Thu 14:46 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.23.9808 7736472
1 November 2021 Mon 19:26 No title 7638479
1 November 2021 Mon 12:07 No title 7636399
29 October 2021 Fri 10:19 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.22.9331 7623761
2 October 2021 Sat 12:28 No title 7466809
30 September 2021 Thu 09:19 No title 7451525
29 September 2021 Wed 12:34 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.22.8915 7445180
16 September 2021 Thu 11:14 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.21.8562 7369598
23 August 2021 Mon 10:34 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.20.8116 7233371
20 August 2021 Fri 12:21 No title 7222524
20 August 2021 Fri 10:58 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.20.8092 7221855
13 August 2021 Fri 15:11 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.20.7996 7186180
12 August 2021 Thu 15:04 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.20.7962 7179933
12 August 2021 Thu 14:12 No title 7179285
4 August 2021 Wed 12:40 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.19.7863 7136650
3 August 2021 Tue 10:02 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.19.7815 7129762
28 July 2021 Wed 12:48 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.19.7757 7100466
26 July 2021 Mon 12:39 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.19.7715 7088246
25 July 2021 Sun 06:09 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.8.19.7677 7082398
23 July 2021 Fri 15:24 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes [Version 0.8.19.7662] 7077684
6 July 2021 Tue 11:22 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7275 6985846
18 June 2021 Fri 12:25 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7189 6893362
17 June 2021 Thu 15:12 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7178 6887307
8 June 2021 Tue 13:48 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7103 6831976
7 June 2021 Mon 14:45 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7070 ~ 0.7.18.7085 6825373
4 June 2021 Fri 18:44 No title 6815292
4 June 2021 Fri 17:18 No title 6814943
4 June 2021 Fri 10:40 No title 6812502
3 June 2021 Thu 15:37 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.7063 6807315
30 May 2021 Sun 11:27 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.6940 6782788
28 May 2021 Fri 14:46 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.6931 6776132
28 May 2021 Fri 13:29 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.6921 6775566
28 May 2021 Fri 12:16 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.7.18.6914 6775025
2 April 2021 Fri 10:17 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.6137 6480995
1 April 2021 Thu 10:49 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.6112 6475150
19 March 2021 Fri 13:51 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.5972 6408457
12 March 2021 Fri 11:43 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.5932 6371214
5 March 2021 Fri 11:41 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.5831 6335573
4 March 2021 Thu 13:19 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.17.5827 6329458
19 February 2021 Fri 09:12 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.16.5780 6260483
10 February 2021 Wed 12:45 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.16.5775 6218645
9 February 2021 Tue 15:04 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.16.5759 6213055
3 February 2021 Wed 09:58 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5706 6181312
1 February 2021 Mon 08:48 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5686 6168275
30 January 2021 Sat 15:50 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5678 6163054
30 January 2021 Sat 14:06 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5677 6162793
28 January 2021 Thu 16:54 No title 6153188
27 January 2021 Wed 16:42 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5655 6146795
26 January 2021 Tue 18:14 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5651 6140971
25 January 2021 Mon 18:02 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 6134976
24 January 2021 Sun 18:33 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5636 6130606
23 January 2021 Sat 16:51 No title 6127831
22 January 2021 Fri 12:46 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5618 6122628
22 January 2021 Fri 07:44 No title 6121377
21 January 2021 Thu 16:09 Dyson Sphere Program Patch Notes 0.6.15.5602 6117877
21 January 2021 Thu 06:34 Dyson Sphere Program NOW AVAILABLE ON STEAM 6115394
20 January 2021 Wed 11:38 No title 6110655
20 January 2021 Wed 10:11 No title 6110154
13 January 2021 Wed 20:27 No title 6077850
31 December 2020 Thu 16:40 No title 6028525
30 December 2020 Wed 22:13 No title 6026459
29 December 2020 Tue 12:39 No title 6022235
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.