Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Car Mechanic Simulator 2021

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 3
Tuesday 1 2 1
Wednesday 1 3 1 1 1
Thursday 1 2 1
Friday 1 1 1 1 1 1
Saturday 1 1
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
24 November 2021 Wed 12:05 Patch 1.0.16 7769649
22 November 2021 Mon 13:41 No title 7755514
22 November 2021 Mon 11:29 Patch 1.0.15 7753908
18 November 2021 Thu 11:40 Patch 1.0.14 7735280
11 November 2021 Thu 10:56 Patch 1.0.13 and Porsche Remastered DLC 7689629
27 October 2021 Wed 12:45 Patch 1.0.12 7609162
20 October 2021 Wed 14:23 Jaguar DLC + Patch 1.0.11 7567193
1 October 2021 Fri 05:51 Patch 1.0.10 7453110
28 September 2021 Tue 10:54 Patch 1.0.9 7436634
9 September 2021 Thu 08:31 Patch 1.0.8 7322971
30 August 2021 Mon 13:03 Patch 1.0.7.hf4 7272925
28 August 2021 Sat 14:55 Patch 1.0.7.hf3 7266580
27 August 2021 Fri 20:10 Patch 1.0.7.hf2 7263729
27 August 2021 Fri 18:59 Patch 1.0.7.hf1 7263402
27 August 2021 Fri 15:04 Patch 1.0.7 7262134
24 August 2021 Tue 16:02 No title 7242255
23 August 2021 Mon 13:10 Patch 1.0.6 7234494
18 August 2021 Wed 13:28 No title 7209695
18 August 2021 Wed 11:52 Patch 1.0.5 7208801
14 August 2021 Sat 16:35 Patch 1.0.4 7190565
13 August 2021 Fri 19:13 Patch 1.0.3 7187481
13 August 2021 Fri 14:58 Patch 1.0.2 7186251
11 August 2021 Wed 20:15 1.0.1 7174950
11 August 2021 Wed 12:36 No title 7172779
10 August 2021 Tue 22:25 No title 7169415
10 August 2021 Tue 16:41 No title 7167255
5 August 2021 Thu 10:44 No title 7130851
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.