Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition update for 25 April 2021

Server Maintenance - Tuesday, April 27

Share · View all patches · Build 6598226 · Last edited 24 June 2023 – 16:41:41 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

WHAT: Server Maintenance (Matchmaking Servers)
WHEN: Tuesday, April 27 @ 2:00p PT / 5:00p ET / 21:00 UTC (Countdown)
EST. DOWNTIME: 1-2 HOURS

GAMES & PLATFORMS IMPACTED
OBJECTIVES
  • Routine server updates and maintenance.
DETAILS

This coming Tuesday, April 27th, the platform team will be taking the multiplayer servers down for regular maintenance. Please note:

  • Ranked matchmaking will disabled exactly one hour before the maintenance window to prevent disruption to newly-formed matches.
  • Any matches still in progress at the start of the maintenance window will be disrupted when it begins.

  • DURING THE MAINTENANCE WINDOW, YOU WILL STILL BE ABLE TO LAUNCH THE GAME, BUT WILL NOT BE ABLE TO MATCHMAKE OR ACCESS ANY ONLINE FEATURES.

To prevent any interruptions, we recommend wrapping up any games at least 10 minutes before the maintenance window. The downtime is expected to last between 1 and 2 hours. You can watch this thread with any changes to the schedule as they arise, as well as the all-clear when the maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience!

Changed depots in tantalus-staging-stream1 branch

View more data in app history for build 6598226
Boston Content Depot 933111
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link