Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Waves of the Atlantide

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

Current time is 19:07 UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 2 1
Tuesday 1 1 1 1
Wednesday 1 1 1
Thursday 1 1 1 1 1
Friday 1 1 1 1 1 1
Saturday 1 1 1
Sunday 1
2019
27
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
27 November 2019 Wed 22:36 No title 4432680
29 June 2019 Sat 18:24 Masters of Landscaping Update v2.6 3967537
9 June 2019 Sun 19:17 Network Like a Beaver Update v2.5 3902425
28 May 2019 Tue 12:12 No title 3864572
27 May 2019 Mon 15:43 No title 3861950
25 May 2019 Sat 02:13 Attack to the Future Update v2.4 3856968
20 May 2019 Mon 15:29 Crash in the Pan Update v2.3 3840321
15 May 2019 Wed 08:40 No title 3825009
10 May 2019 Fri 09:27 No title 3811113
10 May 2019 Fri 05:06 No title 3810434
9 May 2019 Thu 14:03 One Million Copies Update v2.2 3808003
30 April 2019 Tue 09:55 No title 3780652
29 April 2019 Mon 11:39 By the Graves I Saw the Storms Update v2.1 3777737
26 April 2019 Fri 21:17 The Clouds that Danced Hotfix v2.0b 3772974
25 April 2019 Thu 19:48 The Greatest Thumping Update v2.0 3769054
15 April 2019 Mon 10:05 Once I Sat Engaged and Rescuing Update v1.10 3738100
11 April 2019 Thu 21:15 In a Kingdom Full of Means Update v1.9 3729984
5 April 2019 Fri 18:08 Two Bold Uncles Jumping to the Beat Update v1.8 3713143
3 April 2019 Wed 16:39 The Giant Hat Update v1.7 3705936
2 April 2019 Tue 17:19 No title 3702356
1 April 2019 Mon 23:13 Shone Like Swimming Goldfish Update v1.5 3699664
30 March 2019 Sat 17:46 Never Eat Without Me Update v1.4b 3694783
29 March 2019 Fri 19:10 Shoot of a Demon Update v1.4 3692934
29 March 2019 Fri 03:00 Nuzzle of a Phantom Cat Update v1.3 3690276
28 March 2019 Thu 11:53 The Bendy Rock Update v1.2 3687998
28 March 2019 Thu 10:06 Quiet Cape Town Update v1.1 3687539
26 March 2019 Tue 18:41 Released. 3682057
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link