Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Breach of Contract Reloaded

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 1
Tuesday 1 1 1
Wednesday 1 1 1 1 1
Thursday 1 1 1 1 1 1
Friday 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Saturday 1 1 1 2 1
Sunday 1 1 1 1 3
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
23 October 2018 Tue 01:30 No title 3237396
21 October 2018 Sun 19:50 No title 3233617
26 August 2018 Sun 19:50 No title 3065568
26 August 2018 Sun 19:08 No title 3065529
25 August 2018 Sat 22:03 No title 3064376
20 August 2018 Mon 23:04 No title 3049245
20 August 2018 Mon 11:44 No title 3047476
18 August 2018 Sat 13:55 No title 3043880
4 August 2018 Sat 00:28 No title 3004945
3 August 2018 Fri 22:14 No title 3004683
2 August 2018 Thu 01:23 No title 2998099
1 August 2018 Wed 19:30 No title 2997373
29 July 2018 Sun 17:05 No title 2987109
28 July 2018 Sat 21:31 No title 2986004
28 July 2018 Sat 17:54 No title 2985775
12 April 2018 Thu 20:09 No title 2682440
9 April 2018 Mon 14:05 No title 2672072
8 April 2018 Sun 09:30 No title 2669702
8 April 2018 Sun 01:06 No title 2669288
6 April 2018 Fri 03:58 No title 2664934
5 April 2018 Thu 16:27 No title 2663199
1 April 2018 Sun 04:04 No title 2650927
28 March 2018 Wed 10:57 No title 2640413
24 March 2018 Sat 21:19 No title 2630931
23 March 2018 Fri 16:23 No title 2628602
23 March 2018 Fri 06:06 No title 2627076
23 March 2018 Fri 04:52 No title 2626106
22 March 2018 Thu 19:51 No title 2625889
22 March 2018 Thu 08:50 No title 2623632
21 March 2018 Wed 18:25 No title 2622568
21 March 2018 Wed 03:42 No title 2620644
20 March 2018 Tue 16:10 No title 2619199
20 March 2018 Tue 03:38 No title 2617555
16 March 2018 Fri 23:57 No title 2611517
16 March 2018 Fri 00:55 No title 2608284
15 March 2018 Thu 00:36 No title 2604867
14 March 2018 Wed 13:02 No title 2598566
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.