Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Lifeless

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday 1 1 1 1
Friday 1 1 1 2
Saturday 1 1
Sunday 1
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
14 November 2016 Mon 14:40 No title 1457349
3 October 2016 Mon 19:39 No title 1371582
1 October 2016 Sat 18:50 No title 1368834
2 September 2016 Fri 21:55 No title 1313352
2 September 2016 Fri 21:33 No title 1315487
1 September 2016 Thu 13:39 No title 1312629
16 July 2016 Sat 11:01 No title 1230657
1 July 2016 Fri 20:50 No title 1208858
23 June 2016 Thu 12:32 No title 1195044
23 June 2016 Thu 08:31 No title 1193372
19 June 2016 Sun 22:55 No title 1188251
17 June 2016 Fri 13:34 No title 1185789
17 June 2016 Fri 01:51 No title 1185029
16 June 2016 Thu 15:07 No title 1183998
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.