Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

SPY Fox in: Hold the Mustard

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1
Tuesday 1
Wednesday 1
Thursday 1 1
Friday 1 1 1
Saturday 2
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
23 November 2019 Sat 07:14 No title 4419293
22 November 2019 Fri 02:52 No title 4415087
4 November 2019 Mon 19:44 No title 4355483
16 October 2019 Wed 22:27 No title 4294779
4 April 2019 Thu 02:51 No title 3707506
29 August 2014 Fri 16:40 No title 367708
21 August 2014 Thu 01:49 No title 361212
19 August 2014 Tue 19:04 No title 358975
30 June 2014 Mon 21:40 No title 312300
7 June 2014 Sat 07:28 No title 292467
6 June 2014 Fri 19:41 No title 275788
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.