Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that are available on the store.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

BadLads Dedicated Server

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tuesday 1 1 1 1 2
Wednesday 1 1 1
Thursday 1 1 2 1 2 1 1
Friday 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 2 1 3 1
Saturday 1 1 1 2 2 1 1 1
Sunday 1 1 3 1 1 1
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
28 May 2021 Fri 10:46 No title 6774503
22 May 2021 Sat 09:42 No title 6741965
28 March 2021 Sun 23:37 No title 6453909
28 March 2021 Sun 17:24 No title 6451598
25 March 2021 Thu 22:06 No title 6441325
18 March 2021 Thu 20:12 No title 6403316
18 March 2021 Thu 09:02 No title 6396990
17 March 2021 Wed 18:55 No title 6396815
16 March 2021 Tue 16:45 No title 6389976
16 March 2021 Tue 15:56 No title 6389653
13 March 2021 Sat 00:59 No title 6374943
12 March 2021 Fri 23:59 No title 6374717
6 March 2021 Sat 22:41 No title 6342101
6 March 2021 Sat 21:35 No title 6341987
5 March 2021 Fri 14:57 No title 6336801
5 March 2021 Fri 14:46 No title 6336734
5 March 2021 Fri 03:50 No title 6333784
1 March 2021 Mon 00:26 No title 6308423
23 July 2020 Thu 12:44 No title 5323164
23 July 2020 Thu 12:18 No title 5322938
5 July 2020 Sun 22:15 No title 5253643
5 July 2020 Sun 04:15 No title 5252470
24 June 2020 Wed 21:22 No title 5210586
22 May 2020 Fri 22:45 No title 5067327
22 May 2020 Fri 22:10 No title 5055729
22 May 2020 Fri 22:06 No title 5067193
20 May 2020 Wed 16:59 No title 5054880
19 May 2020 Tue 23:29 No title 5051179
16 May 2020 Sat 19:37 No title 5038818
12 May 2020 Tue 13:25 No title 5015760
11 May 2020 Mon 18:54 No title 5011761
11 May 2020 Mon 16:23 No title 5010746
11 May 2020 Mon 10:12 No title 5009380
9 May 2020 Sat 18:19 No title 5004984
9 May 2020 Sat 15:54 No title 5004485
2 May 2020 Sat 04:01 No title 4973247
30 April 2020 Thu 03:11 No title 4963184
28 April 2020 Tue 23:43 No title 4957314
27 April 2020 Mon 17:42 No title 4951042
26 April 2020 Sun 17:40 No title 4946982
26 April 2020 Sun 17:11 No title 4946900
25 April 2020 Sat 18:38 No title 4944678
24 April 2020 Fri 21:40 No title 4942353
24 April 2020 Fri 20:57 No title 4942217
24 April 2020 Fri 20:57 No title 4942122
23 April 2020 Thu 20:03 No title 4936761
23 April 2020 Thu 19:08 No title 4936445
21 April 2020 Tue 01:42 No title 4923200
20 April 2020 Mon 02:22 No title 4917666
19 April 2020 Sun 19:21 No title 4916905
19 April 2020 Sun 15:07 No title 4914587
18 April 2020 Sat 15:34 No title 4914308
17 April 2020 Fri 16:18 No title 4911009
17 April 2020 Fri 15:41 No title 4910809
17 April 2020 Fri 13:58 No title 4910309
17 April 2020 Fri 09:14 No title 4909196
16 April 2020 Thu 23:07 No title 4907449
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.