Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

大富翁10(Richman 10)

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 2
Tuesday 2 5 1 1
Wednesday 1
Thursday 2 1 1
Friday 1 1 1
Saturday 1
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
10 September 2020 Thu 04:01 No title 5524453
10 September 2020 Thu 03:45 No title 5395903
10 September 2020 Thu 03:30 No title 5510200
30 June 2020 Tue 07:05 No title 5206696
9 June 2020 Tue 08:24 No title 5139172
27 May 2020 Wed 07:09 No title 5074075
11 May 2020 Mon 04:33 No title 4993631
20 April 2020 Mon 04:02 No title 4904744
11 April 2020 Sat 10:18 No title 4886655
27 March 2020 Fri 02:00 No title 4821509
17 March 2020 Tue 02:58 No title 4781791
14 January 2020 Tue 03:06 Release Notes:Jan. 14.2020 4564654
23 December 2019 Mon 02:55 No title 4513877
13 December 2019 Fri 06:34 No title 4488544
10 December 2019 Tue 03:12 No title 4472689
26 November 2019 Tue 03:03 No title 4422652
19 November 2019 Tue 03:05 No title 4399853
12 November 2019 Tue 02:59 No title 4375960
5 November 2019 Tue 03:00 No title 4353805
25 October 2019 Fri 21:26 No title 4325901
24 October 2019 Thu 15:52 No title 4291427
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.