Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Baldur's Gate 3

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday
Tuesday 2 8 1 2 1 1
Wednesday 2 5
Thursday 1 2 3 1 4 5 1
Friday 1 1 1 2
Saturday
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
14 October 2021 Thu 17:26 Community Update 14: Forging the Arcane 7534604
16 September 2021 Thu 13:54 No title 7370728
31 August 2021 Tue 16:17 Hotfix 15 Now Live! 7280510
31 August 2021 Tue 16:16 No title 7280507
24 August 2021 Tue 16:04 Hotfix #14 Now Live! 7242269
24 August 2021 Tue 16:03 No title 7242266
5 August 2021 Thu 16:00 Hotfix #13 Now Live! 7144363
5 August 2021 Thu 15:59 No title 7144361
23 July 2021 Fri 20:47 No title 7079216
22 July 2021 Thu 17:01 Hotfix #12 Now Live! 7072215
22 July 2021 Thu 17:00 No title 7072212
15 July 2021 Thu 14:57 Patch #5 7034895
15 July 2021 Thu 14:56 No title 7034892
12 May 2021 Wed 19:39 Hotfix #11 Now Live! 6690475
12 May 2021 Wed 19:38 No title 6690469
15 April 2021 Thu 15:04 Hotfix #10 Now Live! 6546875
15 April 2021 Thu 15:04 No title 6546871
23 March 2021 Tue 16:33 Hotfix #9 Now Live! 6426846
23 March 2021 Tue 16:32 No title 6426836
4 March 2021 Thu 18:15 Hotfix #8 Now Live! 6331336
4 March 2021 Thu 18:15 No title 6331333
26 February 2021 Fri 22:51 Hotfix #7 Now Live 6302553
26 February 2021 Fri 22:50 No title 6302552
25 February 2021 Thu 18:02 Community Update #12 - Nature's Power 6294895
25 February 2021 Thu 18:01 No title 6294894
15 December 2020 Tue 16:40 Hotfix #6 Now Live! 5971262
15 December 2020 Tue 16:39 No title 5971256
8 December 2020 Tue 18:14 Hotfix #5 Now Live! 5939383
8 December 2020 Tue 18:13 No title 5939378
2 December 2020 Wed 17:58 Community Update 11 - Inspiration, Freedom & Pacifism 5912536
2 December 2020 Wed 17:56 No title 5912524
30 October 2020 Fri 17:48 No title 5760175
27 October 2020 Tue 14:05 Community Update #10 - Romance Numbers & Cinematic Tweaks 5743691
27 October 2020 Tue 14:05 No title 5743690
15 October 2020 Thu 17:54 No title 5688779
14 October 2020 Wed 19:39 No title 5683536
13 October 2020 Tue 22:35 No title 5663793
13 October 2020 Tue 20:37 Community Update #9 - Launch 5678354
9 October 2020 Fri 19:19 Hotfix #3 5662656
8 October 2020 Thu 21:18 No title 5657154
8 October 2020 Thu 18:12 Hotfix #2 - After the Storm 5656486
7 October 2020 Wed 19:12 Hotfix #1 - The Journey Begins! 5651277
7 October 2020 Wed 19:08 No title 5651270
6 October 2020 Tue 17:00 Baldur's Gate 3 Enters Early Access 5644673
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.