Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results.

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday
Tuesday 1
Wednesday 11 2 8 1 1 1 1
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
24 November 2021 Wed 02:02 No title 7727013
10 November 2021 Wed 07:55 No title 7622001
27 October 2021 Wed 02:01 No title 7544256
13 October 2021 Wed 02:01 No title 7458438
29 September 2021 Wed 02:05 No title 7361414
15 September 2021 Wed 03:10 No title 7304046
1 September 2021 Wed 02:02 No title 7221428
18 August 2021 Wed 02:48 No title 7134080
4 August 2021 Wed 02:02 No title 7070603
14 July 2021 Wed 02:02 No title 6983724
7 July 2021 Wed 03:18 No title 6947862
30 June 2021 Wed 02:03 No title 6892023
23 June 2021 Wed 02:02 No title 6860798
16 June 2021 Wed 02:04 No title 6844380
9 June 2021 Wed 12:57 No title 6839176
8 June 2021 Tue 09:00 No title 6791542
26 May 2021 Wed 06:02 No title 6718516
12 May 2021 Wed 06:02 No title 6618192
28 April 2021 Wed 06:02 No title 6574966
14 April 2021 Wed 06:08 No title 6499752
31 March 2021 Wed 06:22 No title 6408340
17 March 2021 Wed 06:11 No title 6326965
3 March 2021 Wed 06:00 No title 6273575
9 December 2020 Wed 17:52 No title 5943515
9 December 2020 Wed 06:08 AN ARKS HOLIDAY EVENT! 5919926
5 August 2020 Wed 14:00 No title 5364100
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.