Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Click anywhere outside the search field to close this popup.

Warhammer Underworlds: Online

Builds, patches, and notes

Builds heatmap

All times are UTC. Click cell to filter.
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Monday 1 1 3 1 1
Tuesday 1 1 2 2 1 3 1 1 1 1
Wednesday 1 1 4 2 3 1 1 1
Thursday 2 4 4 3 2 3 3 2 2 2 2
Friday 1 1 1 3 2 4 1 3 1
Saturday 1 1
Sunday 1
 
Date Day Time Patch Title BuildID
15 October 2021 Fri 07:26 No title 7538280
14 October 2021 Thu 02:03 New Challenges Await in the Mirrored City! 7529602
13 September 2021 Mon 04:20 No title 7346859
2 September 2021 Thu 02:07 No title 7284410
11 August 2021 Wed 01:38 Patch 065: Hot fix - 08/11/2021 7169759
3 August 2021 Tue 05:09 No title 7127644
21 July 2021 Wed 05:13 No title 7055093
6 July 2021 Tue 04:56 No title 6984415
6 July 2021 Tue 02:27 No title 6979848
18 June 2021 Fri 03:41 No title 6890263
17 June 2021 Thu 06:40 Patch 061: Minor Hotflix - 17/06/202 6882687
10 June 2021 Thu 23:35 No title 6844418
3 June 2021 Thu 16:58 Patch 059: Blood and Skulls - 3/06/2021 6803406
26 May 2021 Wed 04:51 No title 6758800
25 May 2021 Tue 04:22 No title 6746905
12 May 2021 Wed 04:39 No title 6684678
21 April 2021 Wed 06:32 No title 6574539
16 April 2021 Fri 05:22 No title 6550015
15 April 2021 Thu 01:39 Patch 053: Season of Gore - 15/04/2021 6542702
10 April 2021 Sat 06:15 Patch 053: Wayward Souls - 10/04/2021 6513003
29 March 2021 Mon 23:44 Patch 052: Minor Hotfix - 30/03/2021 6454681
24 March 2021 Wed 04:30 Patch 051: Glory or Damnation - 24/03/2021 6429636
18 March 2021 Thu 08:46 No title 6399526
17 March 2021 Wed 00:41 Patch 050: From the Heart of the Forge - 17/03/2021 6386959
5 March 2021 Fri 00:46 No title 6332793
4 March 2021 Thu 05:57 Patch 049: Minor Hotfix - 04/032021 6327277
23 February 2021 Tue 00:43 Patch 048: Minor Hotfix - 17/02/2021 6273707
18 February 2021 Thu 01:12 Patch 047: Minor Hotfix - 17/02/2021 6250464
12 February 2021 Fri 06:30 Patch 046: Hotfix - 12/02/2021 6229055
11 February 2021 Thu 02:21 No title 6222045
10 February 2021 Wed 22:08 Patch 045: Shadeglass Box - 11/02/2021 6209867
31 January 2021 Sun 23:32 Patch 044: Minor Hotfix - 12/01/2021 6142782
12 January 2021 Tue 03:30 Patch 043: Minor Hotfix - 12/01/2021 6067429
21 December 2020 Mon 04:19 Patch 042: Minor Hotfix - 21/12/2020 5986995
15 December 2020 Tue 23:16 No title 5967088
11 December 2020 Fri 05:44 No title 5953226
11 December 2020 Fri 04:00 Patch 039: Changing the Rules of Engagement 5940375
11 December 2020 Fri 02:34 No title 5952549
8 December 2020 Tue 06:25 No title 5806008
8 December 2020 Tue 06:23 No title 5934820
28 October 2020 Wed 23:50 Patch 037: Minor Hotfix - 29/10/2020 5746293
20 October 2020 Tue 03:47 No title 5685149
7 October 2020 Wed 04:07 Patch 035: Minor Hotfix 5646272
1 October 2020 Thu 03:11 No title 5619325
11 September 2020 Fri 07:13 No title 5529883
10 September 2020 Thu 03:59 No title 5522178
3 September 2020 Thu 06:05 Patch 032: Minor Hotfix 5491420
27 August 2020 Thu 00:23 No title 5458966
24 August 2020 Mon 02:18 No title 5430536
24 August 2020 Mon 01:49 No title 5377614
31 July 2020 Fri 01:35 No title 5354027
30 July 2020 Thu 04:14 Patch 029: Prestigious Revelations 5348750
20 July 2020 Mon 04:32 Patch 028: The Encroaching Light 5299670
7 July 2020 Tue 06:16 No title 5241209
26 June 2020 Fri 05:39 Patch 025: Minor Hotfix 5212542
18 June 2020 Thu 08:08 No title 5182534
17 June 2020 Wed 05:51 Patch 024: Minor Hotfix 5169579
3 June 2020 Wed 06:36 Patch 023: Minor Hotfix 5108715
28 May 2020 Thu 16:56 Thorns of the Briar Queen DLC 5088514
21 May 2020 Thu 07:53 No title 5053773
15 May 2020 Fri 05:07 Patch 20: Minor Hotfix 5025538
14 May 2020 Thu 03:00 Patch Notes 019: Descending Darkness 5024327
6 May 2020 Wed 06:52 Patch 018: Minor Hotfix 4982561
29 April 2020 Wed 09:00 Patch 017: Minor Hotfix 4958673
24 April 2020 Fri 07:15 No title 4938486
24 April 2020 Fri 04:00 Patch 016: Minor Hotfix 4933408
21 April 2020 Tue 17:24 Warhammer Underworlds: Online leaves Early Access 4924166
21 April 2020 Tue 07:02 No title 4919996
17 April 2020 Fri 08:11 Early Access Patch 013: Reclaiming the City - 17/04/2020 4908754
10 April 2020 Fri 03:05 No title 4881512
9 April 2020 Thu 05:59 Early Access Patch 012: The Greatest Patch, yes-yes! 4876538
28 March 2020 Sat 01:04 No title 4829952
27 March 2020 Fri 03:36 No title 4820951
19 March 2020 Thu 06:04 Universal Card Release 02 4794673
16 March 2020 Mon 08:35 Early Access Patch 009 4773415
12 March 2020 Thu 04:33 Free Farstrider Warband for Early Access 4768916
5 March 2020 Thu 05:10 No title 4743735
27 February 2020 Thu 00:32 No title 4719956
20 February 2020 Thu 07:15 No title 4695274
20 February 2020 Thu 02:53 Universal Card Release 01 4694238
13 February 2020 Thu 01:12 No title 4670529
6 February 2020 Thu 01:01 No title 4645966
30 January 2020 Thu 23:38 No title 4622680
28 January 2020 Tue 20:00 Warhammer Underworlds: Online || Early Access OUT NOW!! 4614686
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.