Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Shatterline update for 4 October 2022

Server maintence on Oct 4 to start at 12:00 CEST / 6 am EDT

Share · View all patches · Build 9649462 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Hello,

It’s time for the new patch, so the servers will close for maintenance at 12:00 CEST / 6 am EDT / 19:00 JST. The maintenance should take around 3 to 4 hours.

Windows 64-bit Depot 2087031
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link