Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

EZ2ON REBOOT : R update for 29 September 2022

9/30 Server Maintenance Notice (Extended)

Share · View all patches · Build 9616719 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

Hello fellow players. This is EZ2ON TEAM.

Server maintenance will be performed.
A new client patch also will be deployed. During this period, the server will not be available.

● Schedule

[KST/JST] Sep. 30, 14:00 - Sep. 30, 19:40 (Korea / Japan Standard Time)
[CST/SGT] Sep. 30, 13:00 - Sep. 30, 18:40 (China / Singapore Standard Time)
[UTC] Sep. 30, 05:00 - Sep. 30, 10:40
[PT] Sep. 29, 22:00 - Sep. 30, 03:40 (Pacific Time)

*The schedule may be subject to change.

Changed depots in testserver_protected branch

View more data in app history for build 9616719
EZ2ON REBOOT : R Content Depot 1477591
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link