Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Shatterline update for 27 September 2022

Major update on Sep 27. Maintenance will start at 10:00 CEST / 4 am EDT

Share · View all patches · Build 9597796 · Last edited 27 September 2022 – 08:09:22 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

We’re preparing our regular monthly update (Release 66) today, so we need to close the servers for maintenance at 10:00 CEST / 4 am EDT / 17:00 JST. The maintenance is expected to take around 3 to 5 hours.

Changed depots in rel066live branch

View more data in app history for build 9597796
Windows 64-bit Depot 2087031
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link