Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

BABYLON'S FALL update for 13 September 2022

Notice Regarding the Termination of the BABYLON'S FALL Service

Share · View all patches · Build 9505382 · Last edited 13 September 2022 – 09:32:07 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

BABYLON'S FALL will be ending service on February 28, 2023, 18:00 JST / 09:00 GMT / 01:00 PT.

After that point the game, along with any in-game currency and in-game purchased items, will no longer be accessible. Between now and when the service ends, as a way to show our gratitude to our players, we intend to run various in-game activities.

As part of the scheduled shutdown process we will be:

September 13, 2022 (Tue)

  • Stopping all sales of the in-game currency "Garaz"
  • Ceasing Digital and Physical retail sales

February 28, 2023 (Tue), 16:00 JST / 07:00 GMT /
February 27, 2023 (Mon), 23:00 PT

  • End of service

Changed depots in rdntw4eui8 branch

View more data in app history for build 9505382
BABYLON'S FALL Content Depot 889751
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link