Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

MIR4 update for 5 September 2022

Maintenance - September 6th (Complete)

Share · View all patches · Build 9456651 · Last edited 24 June 2023 – 16:41:41 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Sep. 06, 2022, 1:30 am ~ 8:00 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 06, 6:00 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 7:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 06, 2:00 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 2:30 pm ~ 9:00 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Sep. 05, 2022, 1:30 pm ~ 8:00 pm

■ Maintenance Target

  • ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈

  1. New Equipment: Dragon Artifact
  2. New System: Equipment Special Enchant
  3. New Summon: Dragon Sphere
  4. New Event: Mir’s Rapid Growth 7-Day Check-in
  5. New Event: Surprise Up&Down Discount Event
  6. New NPC <Palace Craftsman> Hyo Janggyoung

◈DRACO Update◈

  1. New System: HYDRA Exchange

※ This Update Build is a Clean Build. Based on Mobile Device, it takes 3.08GB of capacity on downloading the patch.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.

SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link