Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

EZ2ON REBOOT : R update for 29 January 2022

1/29 Server Maintenance Notice

Share · View all patches · Build 8110063 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Hello fellow players. This is EZ2ON TEAM.

A server maintenance will be performed.
A new client patch also will be deployed. During this period, the server will not be available.

● Schedule

[KST/JST] Jan. 29, 19:00 - 19:10 (Korea / Japan Standard Time)
[CST/SGT] Jan. 29, 18:00 - 18:10 (China / Singapore Standard Time)
[UTC] Jan. 29, 10:00 - 10:10
[PT] Jan. 29, 02:00 - 02:10 (Pacific Time)

*The schedule may be subject to change.

Windows 64-bit EZ2ON REBOOT : R Content Depot 1477591
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link