Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Blaston update for 26 January 2022

Clash with the best in the Blastzone Challenge: Elite Edition!

Share · View all patches · Build 8089866 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

Ready to show who's the real boss of Blaston? This weekend we're changing up the game for the Blastzone Challenge. Higher stakes and higher rewards. Anyone with the Elite (1300 LP) rank and above are eligible to participate. Each win will earn you blasts, and a spot on the highlighted leaderboard, but if you lose 5 times you're out! How long can you survive, and how many blasts can you rack up along the way? Enter the Challenge when it goes live this weekend and find out!

  • Mode: Regular Match
  • Rank Requirement: Elite (1300 LP)
  • Entrance: 100 Blasts
  • Chances: 5 Losses
  • Rewards: 20 blasts per win

Event Times:

  • Seasonal Mode Cooldown: Friday 11:00 CET / 2:00 AM PT
  • Blastzone Challenge Start: Friday 17:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM PT
  • Blastzone Challenge End: Monday 17:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM PT

Changed depots in development branch

View more data in app history for build 8089866
Blaston Content Depot 1427891
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link