Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Counter-Strike Nexon: Studio update for 26 January 2022

[Complete] Emergency Maintenance: January 26th

Share · View all patches · Build 8088676 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

_2022-01-26 12:40 P.M. CET Update:

  • The emergency maintenance for January 26th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!
    2022-01-26 11:59 A.M. CET Update:
  • Due to technical difficulties, we will be extending the maintenance for 45 more minutes. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your kind support. _---------------------------------------

Attention Survivors,

We apologize for the inconvenience but we are going to perform an emergency maintenance in a couple of minutes for a quick critical fix. All servers during this period will be unavailable and we will try to bring back the servers online as soon as possible. Please refer to the schedule below for more details and stay tuned for more updates.

Time Frame

  • Wednesday, January 26th, 2022
  • SEA (UTC+7): 4:45 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.
  • CET: 10:45 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.
  • ET: 4:45 A.M. – 6:00 A.M.
  • PT: 1:45 A.M. – 3:00 A.M.
  • Note: Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Maintenance Details

  • To fix crash issue when used Horn Kujang in-game.
  • To fix Family Chat and Stat Issue that is currently invisible.
    * Compensation Reward for Unexpected Maintenance Will be Distributed- The reward will only be available until January 26th 23:59.59 CET so please receive it before.

Thank you for your understanding and support in advance.

The CSN:S Team

Counter Strike Nexon: Zombies Content Depot 273111
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link