Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

EZ2ON REBOOT : R update for 24 January 2022

1/27 Server Maintenance Notice

Share · View all patches · Build 8075240 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

Hello fellow players. This is EZ2ON TEAM.

A server maintenance will be performed.
A new client patch also will be deployed. During this period, the server will not be available.

● Schedule

[KST/JST] Jan. 27, 13:00 - 18:00 (Korea / Japan Standard Time)
[CST/SGT] Jan. 27, 12:00 - 17:00 (China / Singapore Standard Time)
[UTC] Jan. 27, 04:00 - 09:00
[PT] Jan. 26, 20:00 - 01:00 (Pacific Time)

*The schedule may be subject to change.

※ In the next update, over 450(about 47% of all 5K patterns)
5K BASIC / STANDARD patterns will be reworked.
Please note that personal score and leaderboard wipe will occur to those patterns.

Changed depots in testserver_private branch

View more data in app history for build 8075240
EZ2ON REBOOT : R Content Depot 1477591
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link