Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

World of Tanks Blitz update for 5 January 2022

Rating Battles in January

Share · View all patches · Build 7973479 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.


From January 5 to January 31, fight in Rating Battles to earn camouflage, gold, an avatar, and parts of the certificate for a French "drummer". There's even a warm place waiting for you among the top ten players...

Schedule by Server:

  • CIS: January 5 to February 1, 1:00 (MSK)
  • Europe: January 5 to February 1, 0:59 (CET)
  • North America: January 5 to January 31, 15:59 (PT) / 18:59 (ET)
  • APAC: January 5 to February 1, 7:59 (UTC+8)

DETAILS

Changed depots in internal_test branch

View more data in app history for build 7973479
World of Tanks Blitz Win32 Depot 444202
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link