Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

CombatArms: Reloaded update for 29 December 2021

Extended Server Maintenance

Share · View all patches · Build 7950841 · Last edited 24 June 2023 – 16:41:41 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community


Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded maintenance today is extended for 2 hours.

[Possible Uptime]
2021.12.29 13:00 UTC / 2021.12.29 14:00 CET / 2021.10.29 05:00 PST

[Additional Compensation]
a. Letter Mask Mystery Box

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for understanding.

CombatArms: Reloaded(905641) Depot 905641
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link