Layers are no longer reset when you left click a couple of times. It's now like it used to be before. I did this because I saw the importance of some users wanting to move one layer or more to the other layer branch.
This is what the move feature is intended to use as, to move it from one layer branch to another layer branch and not reorder them in the same layer branch. You can merge your layers in an orderless system how you want anyhow.
I also changed the text Saturation Up and Down to Value Up and Down, because the value is actually going up or down and not the saturation.