Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

MapleStory update for 20 April 2021

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - April 21, 2021

Share · View all patches · Build 6571876 · Last edited 20 April 2021 – 18:26:16 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

[Update 10:58 AM PDT Apr 21] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the v.222 16th Anniversary: Hotel Maple update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 6 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

[Update 11:00 PM PDT [b]Apr 20][/b] Updated the maintenance times.

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Apr 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEST Apr 22). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Apr 22) - 6:00 AM (Apr 22)

  • What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    • Server Upkeep.

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.222.1.0. Learn more in the 16th Anniversary: Hotel Maple Patch Notes here!

    • As mentioned on the Avoidability Inner Ability Compensation post, the compensation will be distributed to those that received the 'Avoidability' stat option between March 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM UTC and March 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM UTC. Talk to the Maple Administrator in the Event Hall to claim the compensation points by July 20, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.

    • As mentioned on the Maple Cafe Medal Compensation post, characters with the "Lovely Memories From the Maple Cafe" medal can exchange it for a new medal with the correct stats by talking to the Maple Administrator in the Event Hall by May 21, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.

      • The medal must be unequipped and in the character's inventory when performing the exchange.
      • The durational stats on the new medal will expire on May 21 at 11:59 PM UTC, regardless of when the medal was claimed.
      • Players that used a Medal Anvil item on the medal will receive a Medal Anvil item via Gift Drop. Item must be claimed by May 21, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC.

Changed depots in gfntest branch

View more data in app history for build 6571876
Windows English Maple Story Content Depot 216151
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link