Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

FortressV2 update for 30 March 2021

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (Mar 30th, 2021 KST/CET Mar 29th PST/EST)

Share · View all patches · Build 6460647 · Last edited 30 March 2021 – 05:06:04 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (Mar 30th, 2021 KST/CET Mar 29th PST/EST)

Dear Soldiers!
hotfix as a priority as follows.

Schedule

  • 14:00(KST)
  • 21:00(PST)
  • 06:00(CET)

Hotfix

  • Fixed a bug where bullets were fired from different locations than the tank location in certain situations.

  • Fixed an issue where movement continued in certain situations.

  • Fixed a problem where the skill was not properly applied when using some of Carrot's skins.

  • BGM sound quality has been improved.

Cheers,

Retiad.

Windows 64-bit FortressCustom Content Depot 1279581
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link