Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

FortressV2 update for 26 March 2021

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (Mar 26th, 2021 KST/CET Mar 25th PST/EST)

Share · View all patches · Build 6443384 · Last edited 26 March 2021 – 05:59:04 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (Mar 26th, 2021 KST/CET Mar 25th PST/EST)

Dear Soldiers!
hotfix as a priority as follows.

Schedule

  • 15:00(KST)
  • 22:00(PST)
  • 07:00(CET)

Hotfix

  1. Improved UI in boss mode.
     - The boss slot has been added in the character selection window.
     - Now you will see slots you are selecting.
     - After you select your character, "ready" will be displayed when you actually click ready.

  2. Improved UI in A.I. mode
     - 'Beginner's Recommendation' message will be displayed until the beginner mode is over.
     - There are some changes made in bot selection in VS A.I. mode.

  3. We have changed BGM for Candy Garden.

  4. There are some text corrections in the tutorial mode.

  5. Improved game result window.
     - After the game(in-game), you can now access Add Friend/ Report by clicking the portrait of the other users' tank.

Cheers,

Retiad.

Windows 64-bit FortressCustom Content Depot 1279581
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link