Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Pandemic Express - Zombie Escape update for 20 June 2019

Sweater of Doubts update — 20/06/2019

Share · View all patches · Build 3938782 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Hey everyone!

We've got a small update for you today, with more stuff coming very soon! This week you'll be able to get another piece of cosmetics — the sweater from the GIF above. To earn it, you have to make your way to the leaderboard and stay there until it resets.

Resets happen every day at 19:00 CEST/10:00 PST/13:00 EST, except for today — the leaderboard has been reset with the update. The last day to earn the sweater will be Sunday.

And if you'd like to customize your character a bit but don't have the time to compete for the top 15 — don't worry, we'll have something for you very soon. Oh, and those weird quotes you see next to the items? They might be related to the game's lore. Go figure.

Don't forget to restart your Steam client if you didn't get the update automatically! Here's the full patch note:

v..0.8.6.000 20/06/19

  • Added sweaters, obtainable though getting on the leaderboard and staying there till the end of a day
  • Points are awarded at the end of a match; leaving a match will result in losing the points earned during said match

Good luck!

Pandemic Express Content Depot 939511
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.
Open link