There was a bug in the initial release of version 1.1 where it would delete all save files. This is the default action for any version update, but version 1.1 was specifically designed to be compatible with 1.0
It should no longer delete save files upon updating it.
I apologize for the inconvenience.
- Only Version 1.0 save files are compatible with Version 1.1
- While the save files are compatible it is still recommended to start the level again. Some data did not exist in Version 1.0 and may result in strange behaviors (unnecessarily hard or slow etc)
- Level unlocks are not effected.