Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Pandemic Express - Zombie Escape update for 6 June 2019

Free Weekend, First Cosmetics Custom Keybinds

Share · View all patches · Build 3894655 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Hey everyone!

This week we have a pretty exciting announcement and a big patch.

Free Weekend

Starting now and until Monday the game is free to play! If you wanted to check out the game or if you already own it but have some friends that don't — here's your chance!

The Update

Today we've added much requested custom keybinds and the first ever cosmetic item!

Please don't forget to restart your Steam client if you didn't receive the update automatically.

Here are the full patch notes:

v..0.8.3.000 19/06/06

  • Custom keybinds option
  • Competitive system with cosmetic rewards:
  • Every player that is currently on the leaderboard has a crown tag next to their name in the game.
  • Leaderboards will be reset every day of the free weekend at 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST (Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday)
  • Every player who would end up on the leaderboard when a reset happens will get a hat, as shown on the art above, to keep forever. If you get it, you will see a notification in the main menu.
  • Added current player's position to the leaderboard
  • Fixed the final circle
  • Added new drop locations on Stations C and D.
  • Reworked the location next to the Station B and the central town.

Have fun!

Pandemic Express Content Depot 939511
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.
Open link