Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

TROUBLESHOOTER: Abandoned Children update for 29 May 2019

[Notice] Announcement of Maintenance and Update Details - 29th May , 2019

Share · View all patches · Build 3869031 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Hello everyone, this is Troubleshooter development team.

We are going to have a scheduled maintenance and contents update.

  • During the maintenance, all servers will be unavailable.
  • Please finish the missions completely before server shutdown.

Maintenance Schedule

  • Date: 29th May, 2019
  • Wednesday 15:00 ~ 17:00 CET
  • Wednesday 23:00 ~ 01:00 JST
  • Wednesday 06:00 ~ 08:00 PST
  • Wednesday 14:00 ~ 16:00 UTC

Violent Case, Machine Module set and other follow-up contents will be added in next update. We're sorry again.

Update details

  • Scenario mission has [ Bury the past... - Suburb Road Auto Repair Shop ] added.

  • Event will be triggered once you login again or complete any mission after clear the scenario mission [ Taking a Step Back... - Silver Cloud Market Street ].

  • 'Kylie' has added.

  • You can hire her once you complete the scenario mission [ Bury the past... - Suburb Road Auto Repair Shop ].

  • 'Machine Crafting' has added to Workshop.

  • It is activated when you move to Workshop after hire Kylie.

  • Kylie can summon them by using 'Summon Machine' ability while in mission.

  • Every machine uses 'Module' and you can create team through 'Manufacture Module'.

  • 'Crafting Shortcut' has added. You can use it by clicking 'Alt + click' on item list in Workshop.

  • Steam Achievement has added.

  • A Lonely Carp

  • Bury the past...

  • This is what I created.

  • Auto Refill

  • Just reboot it again

  • Why this code is here?

  • Fixed a bug that Steam Ahievement 'Justice always win.' and 'The student surpasses the teacher' hadn't achieved in specific condition.

  • Fixed a bug that some choices hadn't work properly while in RamjiPlaza mission.

  • Some typos have fixed.

Thank you.

Troubleshooter ENG Depot 470311
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.
Open link