Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Counter-Strike Nexon: Studio update for 29 May 2019

[Complete] Urgent Maintenance: May 29th

Share · View all patches · Build 3867675 · Last edited 29 May 2019 – 09:30:05 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

Survivors,

We have finalized today's maintenance at 12:10 P.M. CEST.
Many thanks for your patience during the maintenance of Counter-Strike Nexon: Zombies.

Update

  • We have fixed the "Black Dragon Cannon +6 Bug" during the maintenance.

Kind Regards,
CSN:Z Team


We will be performing an urgent maintenance on May 29th, 2019 at 11:20 A.M. CEST. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 12:20 P.M. CEST.

Time:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • CEST: 11:20 A.M. – 12:20 P.M.
  • EST: 5:20 A.M. – 6:20 A.M.
  • PST: 2:20 A.M. – 3:20 A.M.

What:

  • CSN:Z servers and client will be updated.
  • Black Dragon Cannon +6 bug will be fixed.
  • Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thank you for your patience during the update.

Kind Regards,
CSN:Z Team

Counter Strike Nexon: Zombies Content Depot 273111
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link