Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Command: Desert Storm update for 28 March 2019

Command: Desert Storm is out!

Share · View all patches · Build 3656387 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

“The liberation of Kuwait has begun. In conjunction with our Coalition partners the United States has moved under the codename Desert Storm” - Marlin Fitzwater, White House Press Secretary

“Command - Desert Storm” the new DLC/Standalone for Command: Modern Air/Naval Operations has been released!

Relive the pivotal events of the conflict that sealed the Cold War and radically changed the Middle East geopolitical landscape

Do you want to see the game in action? Don't miss our Twitch Stream at 12 AM GMT / 8PM EDT / 5 PM PDT on our official Twitch Channel!
https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.
Open link