Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

Construction Simulator update for 16 September 2022

Construction Simulator - Release livestream with the devs

Share · View all patches · Build 9534178 · Last edited 24 June 2023 – 16:41:41 UTC by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community
This build has not been seen in a public branch.

3-2-1…to celebrate the official release of Construction Simulator for PC, PlayStation and Xbox we have planned a livestream with the weltenbauer. developer team starting on September 20, 2022 at 4pm CEST. So, save the date in red letters in your calendar and join us celebrating the countdown for the release of Construction Simulator! We are looking forward to meet you in the chat!

The livestream will start on September 20, 2022 at 2pm UTC / 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 11pm JST

Here are the links to the Stream:

Steam store page:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1273400/

YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/user/astragonGames/live

Twitch:
https://www.twitch.tv/astragon_entertainment

Your Construction Simulator team

Changed depots in beta branch

View more data in app history for build 9534178
Project Liebcat Content Depot 1273401
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Donate or contribute.
Open link