Skip to content

Start typing to see game suggestions. This only suggests apps that have a store page.

Only apps with a store page are suggested. Enter Submit to view all results. Ctrl+Enter View and filter in instant search.
Close ×

FortressV2 update for 15 April 2021

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (April 15th, 2021 KST/CET April 15th PST/EST)

Share · View all patches · Build 6545070 · Last edited by Wendy

Patchnotes via Steam Community

[Notice] Hotfix Patch Notes (April 15th, 2021 KST/CET April 15th PST/EST)

Dear Soldiers!
hotfix as a priority as follows.

Schedule

  • 18:30(KST)
  • 01:30(PST)
  • 10:30(CET)

Hotfix
-Fixed a problem where the bullets of the laser series disappear when they go out of the map.

-Fixed the problem of starting in the state of zooming at maximum when starting the in-game.

-Fixed some script errors.

Cheers,

Retiad.

FortressCustom Content Depot 1279581
  • Loading history…
SteamDB has been running ad-free since 2012.
Find out how you can contribute.
Open link